Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Joliet

5 rating

Will definitely be going back here for my next haircut. Mariah was wonderful and did a great job with my hair. MVP experience!

5 rating

Just had Mariah cut my hair yesterday and she did a fantastic job. Shelby does a great job as well. Keep up the good work ladies!

1 rating
  • 08/27/19
  • Bitch B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/p7nmMREKxRf238wctHDAYQ?hrid=JIsDz4i0w_dcPqno3S-fFA

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Caleb N. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Will definitely be going back here for my next haircut. Mariah was wonderful and did a great job wit"

5
Paul K. | September 12, 2019 Google

"Just had Mariah cut my hair yesterday and she did a fantastic job. Shelby does a great job as well. "

1
Bitch B. | August 27, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/p7nmMREKxRf238wctHDAYQ?hrid=JIsDz4i0w_dcPqno3S-fFA"

5
Stephen S. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Great Manager. Explained things to save me from prior frustrations."

5
Anton T. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Great place, owner and couple girls do great job, there every other weekend for cut."

1
Poppawasarollinstone B. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Hours say there are open there not open thanks for wasting my time ....."

5
Michelle K. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Colleen did an awesome job. This location makes you feel like real MVP. Highly recommend anyone look"

5
Kaleel G. | June 30, 2019 Google

"I got there a little before 9 saturday morning. They opened up just on time. Their wasn't a wait, so"

3
Seymour F. | May 18, 2019 Google

"For a salon, they do a decent job. I'll trust them with my kids hair, but not my own. Ask for the ma"

4
Brian G. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Kaylee is a wonderful person good staff In good haircuts, 1st time so I got a Shampoo, massage ,And "