Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Joliet

5 rating

Great haircuts!!

5 rating

Always been happy with service, have not had to wait in line recently. More expensive than most chain men's hair cutting, but usually regret going anywhere else.

1 rating

Not open during advertised hours

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
XaydenPlayz | January 15, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts!!"

5
Matt S. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Always been happy with service, have not had to wait in line recently. More expensive than most cha"

1
John c. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Not open during advertised hours"

5
Carmen K. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Friendly, knowledgeable. My hair was a mess when I got there. I now have a cute, swingy style that "

5
Salvador S. | December 3, 2020 Google

" They are always quick with their service and very friendly."

5
James L. | November 4, 2020 Google

" It was Fantastic. Did a wonderful job"

5
William N. | November 2, 2020 Google

" I've been going to this Sport Clips for over a year and each time I go the girls there are always v"

1
aaron g. | November 2, 2020 Google

" I haven't been to great clips in a while so I decided to come check it out again. I made a horrible"

5
Greg P. | October 13, 2020 Google

" The assist. manager Mariah gave me a clean fade also being since was my first time at this location"

5
Pat F. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Had no waiting time and Kristen gave me an awesome haircut."